Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy

Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy (CBCP)

Aziz Nagar, Moinabad Road, Near T.S. Police Academy, Hyderabad

(Affiliated to JNTUH & Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi)


Mentoring System:

The Student mentoring system is introduced in the College to ensure holistic development of students. All the Teachers are involved in the process of mentoring. Every mentor is allotted with 15 to 30 students to take care of them depending upon the programme and division. Every mentor prepares a list of all the students allotted to him / her with details of Name, Class, Division, Roll Number, Contact Number and E Mail Id. The mentor has a chalked-out responsibilities to take care of all the mentees such as to provide them career counseling, to provide them personal counseling, to support them for any kind of difficulty in their curriculum, to make provision of remedial coaching for them and to always support them as and when required. The mentor also works for finding out hidden talent of the students in various aspects of academic, co – curricular, extra – curricular and extra mural activities so that they can be promoted to do various activities in the concerned area for their holistic development. The mentor also contacts and meets the parents of his / her mentees to discuss their progress and / or any other matter, as and when required.


       The list of mentors for the academic year 2022-2023 and the mentees assigned is as below:

Name of the faculty


Roll No

B. Laxmi kalyani

B pharm 1st

21GD1R0001 to 21GD1R0011


B pharm 1st

21GD1R00012 to 21GD1R0022


B pharm 1st

21GD1R0023 to21GD1R0033


B pharm 1st

21GD1R0034 to 21GD1R0039

Mrs.Raga Swetha

B pharm 1st

21GD1R0045 to 21GD1R0055

Mr. G. Bhargav

B pharm 1st

21GD1R0056 to 21GD1R0065

Mrs. Prasanna Reddy

B pharm 2nd

20GD1R0001 to 20GD1R0015

Mrs. Sushma Desai

B pharm 2nd

20GD1R0016to 20GD1R0030

Mrs. A. Jyothi Reddy

B pharm 2nd

20GD1R0031 to20GD1R0045

Mr. Ch. Goutham

B pharm 2nd

20GD1R0046 to 20GD1R0060

Mrs. B. Vidhya

B pharm 3rd

19GD1R0001 to 19GD1R0017

Mr. P.  Praveen kumar

B pharm 3rd

19GD1R0018 to 19GD1R0034

Mrs. G. Hema

B pharm 3rd

19GD1R0035 to 19GD1R0051

Mr. G. Sirisha

B pharm 3rd

19GD1R0052 to 19GD1R0039

Mrs. P. Srujana

B pharm Final

18GD1R0003 to 18GD1R0022

Mr. K. Sagar

B pharm Final

18GD1R0023 to 18GD1R0040

Mr. A. Rama Rao

B pharm Final

18GD1R0041 to 22GD1R0055

Mrs. V. Anusha

Pharm D 1nd

21GD1T0001 to 21GD1T0016

Mrs. V. Muralidarahan

Pharm D 1st

21GD1T0017 to 21GD1T0032

Dr. S. Nitesh

 Pharm D 2nd

20GD1T0001 to 20GD1T0009

Mr. K.  Bhikshapathi

Pharm D 2nd

20GD1T0010 to 20GD1T0019

Dr. E. Jagadish

Pharm D 4th

17GD1T0001 to 18GD1T0002 -18GD1T0014

Dr. Arshad Ali

Pharm D 4th

18GD1T0016 -18GD1T0030

Dr. Sruthi Reddy

Pharm D 5th

17GD1T0001 -17GD1T0019

Dr. T. Rajitha Sree

Pharm D 5th

17GD1T0020 -17GD1T0030 +16GD1T0030-16GD1T0023